101 Lagoon St, Goulburn NSW 2580 | Phone: (02) 4821 3510

Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

27 January (Wednesday)

28 January (Thursday)

Staff Professional Planning Day 

Systems Day All Staff

29 January (Friday)

Year 1 to 6 students return to school

1 February (Monday)

 First Day of Kinder 2021

1 April (Thursday) 

Last day of Term 1 

27 January (Wed) Kinder Rest Day

3 February (Wed) Kinder Rest Day

10 February (Wed) Kinder Rest Day

17 February (Wed) Kinder Rest Day

1 April (Thursday)

Last Day of Term 1

2 April (Friday)

GOOD FRIDAY

3 April (Saturday)

Holy Saturday 

4 April (Sunday)

Easter Sunday

25 April (Sunday)

ANZAC Day

Mass and March are held during the school holidays

Term 2

19 April (Monday)

Staff Development Day

20 April (Tuesday)

 Students Return K to Year 6

 7 June (Monday)

Queen's Birthday Public Holiday 

 25 June (Friday)

End of Term 2

Term 3

12 July (Monday)

Staff Spirituality Day

13 July (Tuesday)

K to 6 return for Term 3

17 September (Friday)

End of Term 3

NB

4 October (Monday)

Labour Day (Public holiday)

Term 4

5 October (Tuesday)

Staff Professional Development Day

6 October (Wednesday)

 K to 6 return for Term 4

15 December (Wednesday)

Last day for staff and students