101 Lagoon St, Goulburn NSW 2580 | Phone: (02) 4821 3510

Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

 

 

Term 1

29 January (Tuesday)

Staff Professional Planning Day 

30 January (Wednesday)

Year 1 to 6 students return to school

30 January (Wednesday)

Kinder Rest Day

31 January (Thursday)

First Day of Kinder 2019

11 April (Thursday)

Last day of Term 1

30 January (Wed) Kinder Rest Day

6 February (Wed) Kinder Rest Day

13 February (Wed) Kinder Rest Day

20 February (Wed) Kinder Rest Day

11 April (Thursday)

Last Day of Term 1

12 April (Friday)

Staff Professional Development Day

19 April (Friday)

GOOD FRIDAY

20 April (Saturday)

Holy Saturday 

21 April (Sunday)

Easter Sunday

25 April (Thursday)

ANZAC Day

Mass and March are held during the school holidays

Term 2

29 April (Monday)

 

Students Return K to Year 6

10 June (Monday)

 

Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

 

5 July (Friday)

 

End of Term 2

Term 3

22 July (Monday)

Staff Spirituality Day

23 July (Tuesday)

K to 6 return for Term 3

27 September (Friday)

End of Term 3

NB

7 October (Monday)

Labour Day (Public holiday)

Term 4

14 October (Monday)

Staff Professional Development Day

15 October (Tuesday)

 K to 6 return for Term 4

18 December (Wednesday)

Last day for staff and students